Home | About Us | The Board | President & Vice Presidents

President & Vice Presidents

Font size: Decrease font Enlarge font

Detailed below is the President and Vice Presidents of the Lancashire Cricket Board.


Michael Cairns (Chairman of LCCC)


Vice Presidents:

Mr John Barrow

Mr Derek Birchall

Mr John Brewer

Mr Norman Brown

Mr John Cleworth

Dr Tony Crook

Mr Tommy Dainty

Mr Colin Dunkerley

Mr J Halliwell

Mr K Hampson

Mr Peter Harrison

Mr Eddie Hayes

Mr John Heaton

Mr Eric Hudson

Mr H Hunter

Mr Ray Millward

Mr Geoff Ogden

Mr Frank Pickthall

Mr Bill Robinson

Mr Ken Standring

Mr Peter Sutcliffe

Mr Ray Tyler

Mr Charlie Walsh

Mr Peter Westwell

Mr Tommy Wilson

Mr Alan Wright


ECB Club Support

Rate this article

  • Email to a friend Email to a friend
  • Print version Print version
  • Plain text Plain text

Subscribe to our Newsletter