Home | Clubs & Leagues | Funding & Fundraising | Various Funding Organisations

Various Funding Organisations

Font size: Decrease font Enlarge font
Various Funding Organisations

Here is a list of Funding Organisations and their associated website addresses. If you are interested in applying to any one of them then get in touch with them direct for more information.

Adventure Capital Fund: www.adventurecapitalfund.org.uk

Allen Lane Foundation Grants Programme (UK): www.allenlane.org.uk

ASDA Foundation: http://charities.asda.com/asda-foundation-factsheet

Awards For All: www.awardsforall.org.uk

Barclays Free Kit: www.barclays.co.uk/spacesforsports

BBC Children In Need: www.bbc.co.uk/pudsey/index.shtml

Biffaward: www.biffa-award.org

Big Lottery Fund: www.biglotteryfund.org.uk

Cash for Clubs: http://cash-4-clubs.com/

Charities Aid Foundation: www.cafonline.org/grants

ClubNet: www.clubnet.org.uk

Comic Relief: www.comicrelief.com

Community Spaces: www.community-spaces.org.uk/default.aspx?page=11

ContinYou: www.continyou.org.uk

Co-operative Foundation: www.co-operative.coop/join-the-revolution

England & Wales Cricket Board: www.ecb.co.uk/development/facilities-funding/grants-and-loans

European Social Fund: www.esf.gov.uk

Football Foundation: www.footballfoundation.co.uk

Foyle Foundation: www.foylefoundation.org.uk

Francis C Scott Charitable Trust: www.fcsct.org.uk

Garfield Weston Foundation: www.garfieldweston.org

GLL Sport Foundation: www.gllsportfoundation.org

Government Funding: www.governmentfunding.org.uk

Grants Online: www.grantsonline.org.uk

HB Allen Charitable Trust: www.hballenct.org.uk

Hedley Foundation: www.hedleyfoundation.org.uk

John Moores Foundation: www.jmf.org.uk

Lancashire County Cricket Club Foundation: www.lcccfoundation.co.uk

Lloyds TSB Foundation: www.lloydstsbfoundations.org.uk

Lord Taverners: www.lordstaverners.org

Manchester City Foundation: www.mcfc.co.uk/News/City-in-the-community

Manchester United Foundation: www.mufoundation.org

Percy Bilton Charity: www.percybiltoncharity.org.uk

People's Postcode Trust: www.postcodetrust.org.uk

Prince's Trust: www.princes-trust.org.uk or 0800 842 842

Regional Grants: www.grantsnet.co.uk

Sport England: www.sportengland.org

Tesco Charity Trust: www.tescoplc.com/index.asp?pageid=121

Torch Trophy Trust: www.torchtrophytrust.org

Vinspired: www.vinspired.com

Advertisements

ECB Club Support
Cricket Coaching Mats

Rate this article

5.00
  • Email to a friend Email to a friend
  • Print version Print version
  • Plain text Plain text

Subscribe to our Newsletter