Home | Performance | Lancashire Women | Women's 1st X1 squad

Women's 1st X1 squad

Font size: Decrease font Enlarge font
Women's 1st X1 squad

2014 Squad Announced

2014 Women's 1st X1 squad:

Jasmine Titmuss - Captain - Tottington St Johns Women CC

Kate Cross - Tottington St Johns Women CC & Heywood CC

Meg Fairclough - Tottington St Johns Women CC & Egerton CC

Jess Couser - Walmley Women

Natalie Brown - Sutton CC

Emma Lamb - Vernon Carus Women & Leyland CC

Nalisha Patel - Astley Bridge Women & Horwich RMI CC

Hannah Till - Tottington St Johns Women CC & Burnley CC

Ellie Threlkeld - St Helens Women & Rainford CC

Hannah Jones - Stayleybridge Women & Denton St Lawrence CC

Laura Marshall - Lindal Moor CC

Georgia Holmes - Haverigg CC

Bhumika Doshi - Astley Bridge Women & Egerton CC

Rachel Dickinson - Astley Bridge Women & Ormskirk CC

Shachi Pai - Astley Bridge Women and Astley Bridge CC

There will also be the potential to pull girls in from the U19, U17 and U15 programmes.

* Note Rachel Dickinson and Shachi Pai will be on loan with Cheshire for the 2014 season but are included in the squad.

Subscribe to comments feed Comments (0 posted)

total: | displaying:

Post your comment

Please enter the code you see in the image:



ECB Club Support
Cricket Coaching Mats

Rate this article

  • Email to a friend Email to a friend
  • Print version Print version
  • Plain text Plain text

Subscribe to our Newsletter