Funding Links

Font size: Decrease font Enlarge font
Funding Links

Below are a variety of Funding Links that you should consider for your Club or Organisation. If you are interested in applying to any one of them then get in touch with them direct for more information.

Allen Lane Foundation Grants Programme (UK): www.allenlane.org.uk

Awards For All: www.awardsforall.org.uk

BBC Children in Need: www.bbc.co.uk/pudsey/grants

Biffaward: www.biffa-award.org

Big Lottery – Reaching Communities: www.biglotteryfund.org.uk/prog_reaching_communities

Boost Charitable Trust: www.boostct.org

Cash 4 Clubs: www.cash-4-clubs.com

Charities Aid Foundation: www.cafonline.org/grants

Comic Relief Community Grants – Sport for Change: www.comicrelief.com/apply-for-a-grant  

Coalfield Regeneration Trust: www.coalfields-regen.org.uk

Co-operative Fund: www.co-operative.coop/membership/local-communities/community-fund/onlineapplicationprocess

England & Wales Cricket Board: www.ecb.co.uk/development/facilities-funding/grants-and-loans

European Social Fund: www.esf.gov.uk

Football Foundation: www.footballfoundation.co.uk

Foyle Foundation: www.foylefoundation.org.uk

Francis C Scott Charitable Trust: www.fcsct.org.uk

GLL Sport Foundation: www.gllsportfoundation.org

Government Funding: www.governmentfunding.org.uk 

GrantNet: www.grantnet.com

Grants Online: www.grantsonline.org.uk

Groundwork: www.groundwork.ritdns.com

HB Allen Charitable Trust: www.hballenct.org.uk

Hedley Foundation: www.hedleyfoundation.org.uk

John Moores Foundation: www.jmf.org.uk

Lancashire County Cricket Club Foundation: www.lcccfoundation.co.uk

Land Aid Grants: www.landaid.org/grants

Lloyds TSB Foundation: www.lloydstsbfoundations.org.uk

Lord Taverners: www.lordstaverners.org

Mars Milk: www.marsmilk.com

Percy Bilton Charity: www.percybiltoncharity.org.uk

People's Postcode Trust: www.postcodetrust.org.uk

Prince's Trust: www.princes-trust.org.uk

SITA Trust: www.sitatrust.org.uk/apply-for-funding

Sport England: www.sportengland.org/funding/our-different-funds

Tesco Charity Trust: www.tescoplc.com/index.asp?pageid=121   

The Arts Council: www.artscouncil.org.uk

Torch Trophy Trust: www.torchtrophytrust.org

The Veolia Trust: www.veoliatrust.org

Vinspired: www.vinspired.com

Viridor Grants: www.viridor-credits.co.uk/apply-for-funding

Advertisements

ECB Club Support
Cricket Coaching Mats

Rate this article

0
  • Email to a friend Email to a friend
  • Print version Print version
  • Plain text Plain text

Subscribe to our Newsletter