Home | Performance | Over 50s & 60s | Lancashire Over 60s Fixtures 2013

Lancashire Over 60s Fixtures 2013

Font size: Decrease font Enlarge font
Lancashire Over 60s Fixtures 2013

Lancashire have an Over 60s squad and fixtures for 2013 are as follows.

The Over 60s play in The Spitfire National Over 60s Championship and you can follow results and fixtures at: www.60cc.co.uk.

 

Tuesday 30 April Durham & Northumberland (away) Norton CC (Stockton-on-Tees) - Lancashire Lost

Tuesday 7 May Yorkshire (home) Colne CC - Lancashire Lost

Tuesday 14 May Derbyshire (away) Stainsby Hall CC - Cancelled

Tuesday 21 May Shropshire (home) Highfield CC - Lancashire Lost

Tuesday 28 May Cheshire (home) Worsley CC - Rearranged Lancashire Lost

Tuesday 4 June Durham & Northumberland (home) Blackpool CC - Lancashire Won

Tuesday 11 June Yorkshire (away) Ilkley CC - Lancashire Lost

Tuesday 18 June Derbyshire (home) Ashton-under-Lyne CC - Lancashire Lost

Tuesday 25 June Shropshire (away) Frankton CC (near Ellesmere) - Lancashire Lost

Tuesday 2 July Cheshire (away) Neston CC - No result due to rain

 

Updates on venues or re-arrangements will be provided.

If anybody of the age of 60 and over is interested in playing, please contact Geoff Greenop at: [email protected].

Subscribe to comments feed Comments (0 posted)

total: | displaying:

Post your comment

Please enter the code you see in the image:

Captcha

Advertisements

ECB Club Support
Cricket Coaching Mats

Rate this article

0
  • Email to a friend Email to a friend
  • Print version Print version
  • Plain text Plain text

Subscribe to our Newsletter